OLLY gummies and softgels are not formulated with wheat or wheat derivatives. Our manufacturing facility may produce other products that contain these ingredients on the same lines as OLLY products. However, our suppliers comply with Good Manufacturing Practices and use appropriate cleaning methods to prevent cross-contamination. OLLY products have been tested for gluten and pass tests to consider them gluten-free products. You will find the gluten-free symbol on all of our gummy labels.
For our line of feminine health supplements (capsules), we formulate Happy HooHa, Cleansing Cranberry, Lovin' Libido, and Miss Mellow without wheat or wheat-derivatives. The final products are tested for gluten and test below the limit to declare a product "gluten-free" on the label.
Beat the Bloat contains ingredients derived from wheat that is used during fermentation of the Enzyme Blend. Enzymes are classified as fermented foods and because they are fermented with wheat as the starting material, we do not claim the product to be gluten-free even though the product is tested for gluten and the test is below the limit. The gluten-free claim is being removed from the bottles in accordance with FDA guidelines for 2021.